Autumn Term:

Staff Training Thursday 3rd September 2020
Staff Training Friday 4th September 2020
Pupils’ First Day Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Staff Training Monday 2nd November 2020
Staff Training Friday 4th December 2020
Pupils’ Last Day Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term:

Staff Training Monday 4th January 2021
Pupils First Day Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
Pupils’ Last Day Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term:

Pupils’ First Day Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Staff Training Monday 7th June 2021
Pupils’ Last Day Friday 23rd  July 2021

Staff Training Days:

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Friday 4th December 2020
Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Please click on the links below for details of our term dates.

2021-22 Term Dates – Primary Sector